Restaurant Show with Warren Byrne

Saturday (11AM - 2PM)

Welcome to Warren Byrne’s Restaurant Show, now in its 41st year, and heard Saturdays from 11am-2pm on EZ 1430. Within these pages you’ll discover podcasts of past broadcasts of The Restaurant Show, recaps of which restaurants were discussed on the show, a collection of Warren’s favorite recipes collected over the years, and lots more. And, of course, we always welcome your email suggestions on ways to improve the site, and make it more useful.

Call-in live during the show (on-air): 303-631-1430 
Call Warren at all other times: 303-967-2713

Recent posts

Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, June 15, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, June 8, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, June 1, 2019
Restaurant Show HIghlights -- Saturday, May 25, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, May 18, 2019
Restaurant Show HIghlights -- Saturday, May 11, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, May 4, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, April 27, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, April 20, 2019
Restaurant Show Highlights -- Saturday, April 13, 2019